Pracownicy Zakładu Fizjoterapii

p.o. Kierownika Zakładu

dr n. med. Joanna Zyznawska
starszy wykładowca
e-mail: joanna.zyznawska@uj.edu.pl
Dyżury, harmonogram

Sekretariat

mgr Kinga Żurowska
specjalista
e-mail: kinga.zurowska@uj.edu.pl
tel. +48 (12) 422 56 83

Pracownicy badawczo-dydaktyczni

dr n. kf. Jadwiga Kubica
adiunkt
e-mail: jadwiga.kubica@uj.edu.pl
Dyżury, harmonogram

niedziwedzki_foto

dr n. med. Łukasz Niedźwiedzki
adiunkt
e-mail: lukasz.niedzwiedzki@uj.edu.pl
Dyżury, harmonogram

btfot

dr n. kf. Bartosz Trybulec
adiunkt
e-mail: bartosz.trybulec@uj.edu.pl
Dyżury, harmonogram

stach_foto

dr n. o zdr. Beata Stach
asystent
e-mail: beata.stach@uj.edu.pl
Dyżury, harmonogram

mgr fizjot. Grzegorz Frankowski
asystent
e-mail: grzegorz.frankowski@uj.edu.pl
Dyżury, harmonogram

mgr fizjot. Grzegorz Grabka
asystent
e-mail: grzegorz.grabka@uj.edu.pl
Dyżury, harmonogram

mgr fizjot. Małgorzata Jekiełek
asystent
e-mail: malgorzata.jekielek@uj.edu.pl
Dyżury, harmonogram

mgr fizjot. Anna Pilch
asystent
e-mail: a.pilch@uj.edu.pl
Dyżury, harmonogram

mgr fizjot. Łukasz Pominkiewicz
asystent
e-mail: lukasz.pominkiewicz@uj.edu.pl
Dyżury, harmonogram

rzeznicka_foto

mgr fizjot. Karolina Rzeźnicka-Brzegowy
asystent
e-mail: karolina.rzeznicka-brzegowy@uj.edu.pl
Dyżury, harmonogram

skoczek_foto

mgr fizjot. Joanna Skoczek
asystent
e-mail: joanna.skoczek@uj.edu.pl
Dyżury, harmonogram

suder_foto

mgr fizjot. Aneta Suder
asystent
e-mail: aneta.suder@uj.edu.pl
Dyżury, harmonogram

lek. Kamil Wężyk
asystent
e-mail: kamil.wezyk@student.uj.edu.pl
Dyżury, harmonogram

wodka_fot

mgr fizjot. Ewa Wodka-Natkaniec
asystent
e-mail: ewa.wodka-natkaniec@uj.edu.pl
Dyżury, harmonogram

Pracownicy badawczy

oleksy_fot

dr n. kf. Łukasz Oleksy
adiunkt
e-mail: lukasz.oleksy@uj.edu.pl


Pracownicy dydaktyczni

bojko_fot

mgr fizjot. Michał Bojko
wykładowca
e-mail: michal.bojko@uj.edu.pl
Dyżury, harmonogram

cieslak_fot

mgr reh. ruchowej Bogusława Cieślak
wykładowca
e-mail: b.cieslak@uj.edu.pl
Dyżury, harmonogram