Pracownicy Zakładu Fizjoterapii

Kierownik Zakładu




Sekretariat

zurowska_fot

mgr Kinga Żurowska
specjalista
e-mail: kinga.zurowska@uj.edu.pl
tel. +48 (12) 422 56 83

Pracownicy badawczo-dydaktyczni

jaworekm_fot

dr n.med. Magdalena Jaworek
adiunkt
e-mail: magdalena.1.jaworek@uj.edu.pl
Dyżury, harmonogram

kulesa_foto

dr n.med. Małgorzata Kulesa-Mrowiecka
adiunkt
e-mail: m.kulesa-mrowiecka@uj.edu.pl
Dyżury, harmonogram

niedziwedzki_foto

dr n. med. Łukasz Niedźwiedzki
adiunkt
e-mail: lukasz.niedzwiedzki@uj.edu.pl
Dyżury, harmonogram

btfot

dr n. kf. Bartosz Trybulec
adiunkt
e-mail: bartosz.trybulec@uj.edu.pl
Dyżury, harmonogram

bak_foto

dr n. kf. Danuta Bąk
asystent
e-mail: d.bak@uj.edu.pl 
Dyżury, harmonogram

dr n.kf. Jadwiga Kubica
asystent
e-mail: jadwiga.kubica@uj.edu.pl
Dyżury, harmonogram

burdacki_foto

mgr fizjot. Marcin Burdacki
asystent
e-mail: marcin.burdacki@uj.edu.pl
Dyżury, harmonogram

mgr fizjot. Grzegorz Frankowski
asystent
e-mail: grzegorz.frankowski@uj.edu.pl
Dyżury, harmonogram

mgr fizjot. Anna Pilch
asystent
e-mail: a.pilch@uj.edu.pl
Dyżury, harmonogram

rzeznicka_foto

mgr fizjot. Karolina Rzeźnicka-Brzegowy
asystent
e-mail: karolina.rzeznicka-brzegowy@uj.edu.pl
Dyżury, harmonogram

stach_foto

mgr fizjot. Beata Stach
asystent
e-mail: beata.stach@uj.edu.pl
Dyżury, harmonogram

wodka_fot

mgr fizjot. Ewa Wodka-Natkaniec
asystent
e-mail: ewa.wodka-natkaniec@uj.edu.pl
Dyżury, harmonogram

Pracownicy dydaktyczni

dr n. med. Joanna Zyznawska
starszy wykładowca
e-mail: joanna.zyznawska@uj.edu.pl
Dyżury, harmonogram: USOS

cieslak_fot

mgr reh. ruchowej Bogusława Cieślak
wykładowca
e-mail: b.cieslak@uj.edu.pl
Dyżury, harmonogram: USOS

cwiertnia_fot

mgr reh. ruchowej Barbara Ćwiertnia
wykładowca
e-mail: barbara.cwiertnia@uj.edu.pl
Dyżury, harmonogram

mgr reh. ruchowej Katarzyna Lubomska
wykładowca
e-mail: katarzyna.lubomska@uj.edu.pl
Dyżury, harmonogram

plewa_fot

mgr reh. ruchowej Alicja Plewa
wykładowca
e-mail: alicja.plewa@uj.edu.pl
Dyżury, harmonogram

bojko_fot

mgr fizjot. Michał Bojko
wykładowca
e-mail: michal.bojko@uj.edu.pl
Dyżury, harmonogram

Wielkość fontu
Kontrast