Pracownicy Zakładu Fizjologii Medycznej

Kierownik Zakładu

jj_foto

prof. dr hab. med. Jolanta Jaworek
profesor zwyczajny
e-mail: jolanta.jaworek@uj.edu.pl
Dyżury, harmonogram

Pracownicy badawczo-dydaktyczni

dr hab. n. med. Joanna Bonior, prof. UJ
profesor nadzwyczajny
e-mail: joanna.bonior@uj.edu.pl
Dyżury, harmonogram

ppierzchalski_foto

dr hab. n. med. Piotr Pierzchalski, prof. UJ
profesor nadzwyczajny
e-mail: piotr.pierzchalski@uj.edu.pl
Dyżury, harmonogram

dr hab. n med. Anna Leja-Szpak
adiunkt
e-mail: a.leja-szpak@uj.edu.pl
Dyżury, harmonogram

dr n. med. Urszula Czech
adiunkt
e-mail: urszula.czech@uj.edu.pl
Dyżury, harmonogram

linkp_foto

dr n. biol. Paweł Link-Lenczowski
adiunkt
e-mail: p.link-lenczowski@uj.edu.pl
Dyżury, harmonogram

nawrotk_foto

dr n. med. Katarzyna Nawrot-Porąbka
adiunkt
e-mail: k.nawrot-porabka@uj.edu.pl
Dyżury, harmonogram

dr n. med. Joanna Szklarczyk
adiunkt
e-mail: joannam.szklarczyk@uj.edu.pl
Dyżury, harmonogram

mbt_foto

dr n. o zdr. Marta Barłowska-Trybulec
asystent
e-mail: marta.barlowska@uj.edu.pl
Dyżury, harmonogram

dr n. biol. Martyna Jastrzębska
asystent
e-mail: martyna.jastrzebska@uj.edu.pl
Dyżury, harmonogram

Pracownicy dydaktyczni

lek. med. Jolanta Schramm
wykładowca
e-mail: jolanta.schramm@uj.edu.pl
Dyżury, harmonogram

Pracownicy naukowo-techniczni

mgr biol. Marta Góralska
specjalista
e-mail: marta.goralska@uj.edu.pl

tech. chem. Michalina Kot
specjalista
e-mail: michalina.kot@uj.edu.pl

Doktoranci
prof. dr hab. Jolanta Jaworek – promotor:

mgr fizjot. Katarzyna Bobak-Powroźnik
e-mail: katarzyna.bobak@student.uj.edu.pl


mgr fizjot. Joanna Byra-Piech
e-mail: joanna.byra@doctoral.uj.edu.pl


mgr poł. Sylwia Lisowska
e-mail: joanna.byra@doctoral.uj.edu.pl


stach_foto

mgr fizjot. Beata Stach
e-mail: beata.stach@uj.edu.pl


mgr fizjot. Roksana Wójcik
e-mail: roksanaa.wojcik@student.uj.edu.pl


mgr piel. Aldona Wróbel
e-mail: joanna.byra@doctoral.uj.edu.pl



dr hab. Joanna Bonior, prof. UJ – promotor

ceizarekp_fot

mgr fizjot. Patryk Ciężarek 
e-mail: patryk.ciezarek@student.uj.edu.pl


mgr piel. Urszula Cisoń-Apanasewicz
e-mail: patryk.ciezarek@student.uj.edu.pl


mgr zdr. publ. Paulina Dusińska 
e-mail: paulina.dusinska@doctoral.uj.edu.pl


mgr poł. Magdalena Humaj-Grysztar 
e-mail: magdalena.humaj@uj.edu.pl


mgr piel. Małgorzata Paplaczyk  
e-mail: g.paplaczyk@uj.edu.pl


mgr poł. Olga Śmiech-Michalec  
e-mail: olga.smiech@doctoral.uj.edu.pl


mgr piel. Alicja Wojtaszek  



Wielkość fontu
Kontrast